GWRRA Texas District

Events

Sunday, April 22, 2018

    Holiday
   Earth Day
   Read more...

Tuesday, April 24, 2018

    Chapter T
   Monthly Gathering
   Read more...

Saturday, May 05, 2018

    Holiday
   Cinco de Mayo
   Read more...

Tuesday, May 08, 2018

    Chapter T2
   Monthly Chapter Gathering
   Read more...

Sunday, May 13, 2018

    Holiday
   Mother's Day
   Read more...

Thursday, May 17, 2018 - Saturday, May 19, 2018

    District
   Texas District Rally
   Read more...

Saturday, May 19, 2018

    Holiday
   Armed Forces Day
   Read more...

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

    Chapter T
   Monthly Gathering
   Read more...

Monday, May 28, 2018

    Holiday
   Memorial Day
   Read more...

Thursday, May 31, 2018 - Saturday, June 02, 2018

    GWRRA
   Missouri District Rally
   Read more...

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

    Chapter T2
   Monthly Chapter Gathering
   Read more...

Thursday, June 14, 2018

    Holiday
   Flag Day
   Read more...

Thursday, June 14, 2018 - Saturday, June 16, 2018

    Region
   Kansas District Rally
   Read more...

Sunday, June 17, 2018

    Holiday
   Father's Day
   Read more...

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

    Chapter T
   Monthly Gathering
   Read more...

Tuesday, June 26, 2018 - Thursday, June 28, 2018

    Chapter T
   Monthly Gathering
   Read more...

Wednesday, July 04, 2018

    Holiday
   4th of July
   Read more...

Tuesday, July 10, 2018

    Chapter T2
   Monthly Chapter Gathering
   Read more...

Tuesday, July 24, 2018

    Chapter T
   Monthly Gathering
   Read more...

Tuesday, August 14, 2018

    Chapter T2
   Monthly Chapter Gathering
   Read more...

Tuesday, August 28, 2018 - Saturday, September 01, 2018

    GWRRA
   Wing Ding 40
   Read more...

Tuesday, August 28, 2018

    Chapter T
   Monthly Gathering
   Read more...

Monday, September 03, 2018

    Holiday
   Labor Day
   Read more...

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

    Chapter T2
   Monthly Chapter Gathering
   Read more...

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

    Chapter T
   Monthly Gathering
   Read more...

Thursday, September 27, 2018 - Saturday, September 29, 2018

    Region
   Oklahoma District Rally
   Read more...

Saturday, October 06, 2018

    Chapter T
   Chapter Rally T-Fest
   Read more...

Monday, October 08, 2018

    Holiday
   Columbus Day
   Read more...

Tuesday, October 09, 2018

    Chapter T2
   Monthly Chapter Gathering
   Read more...

Saturday, October 13, 2018

    Chapter K2
   K2 Chapter Rally
   Read more...

Saturday, October 20, 2018

    Chapter H
   Chapter Rally
   Read more...

Tuesday, October 23, 2018

    Chapter T
   Monthly Gathering
   Read more...

Sunday, November 04, 2018

    Holiday
   Daylight Saving
   Read more...

Sunday, November 11, 2018

    Holiday
   Veterans' Day
   Read more...

Tuesday, November 13, 2018

    Chapter T2
   Monthly Chapter Gathering
   Read more...

Thursday, November 22, 2018

    Holiday
   Thanksgiving Day
   Read more...

Tuesday, November 27, 2018

    Chapter T
   Monthly Gathering
   Read more...

Friday, December 07, 2018

    Holiday
   Pearl Harbor Day
   Read more...

Tuesday, December 25, 2018

    Holiday
   Christmas Day
   Read more...